Kontakt


 

Adresse

AgiloTEC GmbH
Bartweg 16a
D-30453 Hannover

Anfahrt (Google Maps)
AgiloTEC GmbH Bartweg 16a


Ansprechpartner



Zentrale Tel.
Fax
E-Mail
+49 511 / 472 99 8 -80
+49 511 / 472 99 8 -99
info@agilotec.de



Geschäftsführung

Thomas Regul Tel.
E-Mail
+49 511 / 472 99 8 -80
thomas.regul@agilotec.de



Betriebsleitung

Jens Hommann Tel.
E-Mail
+49 511 / 472 99 8 -80
jens.hommann@agilotec.de



Finanzen

Christine Frenken Tel.
E-Mail
+49 511 / 472 99 8 -80
christine.frenken@agilotec.de



Konstruktion

Daniel Brose
Tel.
E-Mail
+49 511 / 472 99 8 -81
daniel.brose@agilotec.de



Technische Dokumentation

Sabine Müller Tel.
E-Mail
+49 511 / 472 99 8 -88
sabine.mueller@agilotec.de



Montage / Service

Axel Tolle Mobil
E-Mail
+49 160 / 71 55 677
axel.tolle@agilotec.de



Projektleitung Technik
Planung und Konstruktion

Torsten Schmidt Tel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 511 / 472 99 8 -85
+49 160 / 71 55 600
torsten.schmidt@agilotec.de



Betriebsleitung
Projektleitung Steuerungstechnik

Sven Thiede Tel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 511 / 472 99 8 -86
+49 160 / 71 55 601
sven.thiede@agilotec.de